no boob lights for me – ever!

no boob lights for me - ever!

These boob shape ceiling lights seem to haunt me. I see them everywhere. I understand every builder likes to put them in the newly constructed houses, still in 2013, but do people really love them? Or just cope with them? And then save some bucks and replace them asap?

Since we removed every single light fixture in the house (except the masterbath one is allowed to stay for a little longer) the quest for new fixtures is on.

And the boob lights keep haunting me…

One thought on “no boob lights for me – ever!

Leave a Reply

