talking about art

talking about art

People who know me also know that I am drawn to a special kind of art. Not a certain style, not a certain artist, not for investment purposes.
The art has to talk to me and eventually has to live with me. Or I have to live with the art ;-).
Sometimes guests wonder what the …. were they thinking? There is always a story behind every piece of art that is allowed to live with us. Always a story that sometimes just our family knows about.

This neon sign is from a restaurant during a vacation and I have to admit, I do not remember where it was.

I would so hang this into the new kitchen..

Leave a Reply

